Click here to edit title

Calgary and Southern Alberta Placenta Encapsulation 

Susan Stewart, Founder & Owner
Calgary and area
403-801-4081 call or text
susan@purebirth.ca

Rosina Lemon
Qualicum Beach, BC
250-607-7800
rosina_marie@icloud.com

Kitana Demers
Lethbridge, Cardston and southern AB
587-220-0056
kitana@purebirth.ca

Caley Forsberg 
Red Deer, AB and area
403-302-7965
caley@purebirth.ca

Elissa Spidel
Fort St. John and area
778-256-1014
elissa@purebirth.ca

Kaitlin White
Thunder Bay, ON

Pregnancy. Doula. Postnatal Services. Placenta Encapsulation
http://bellyliciousdoulaservices.com
bellyliciousdoulaservices@gmail.com
506-962-8717

Jennifer Culver
Kennewick, WA and area
509-948-3929
jennifer@purebirth.ca

Melinda Hutton
Drumheller, AB and area
C: 403-857-8278
H: 403-854-4182
kmhutton@telus.net

Tiffany Bellerose
Edmonton, AB and area
780-938-4265
tiffany@purebirth.ca

Eileen Brule
Peace River, AB
780-2190758